[NEWS] 2NE1 Park Bom Raises Her Thumbs to Songs Composed by CL[FEB20TH]

Image

2NE1’s Park Bom expressed her full satisfaction towards the songs written by her fellow member, CL. 

Attending the press conference for 2NE1’s upcoming world tour at Kintex in Ilsan, Park Bom spoke up by saying, “The songs she (CL) composed are absolutely amazing.”

CL wrote and composed three of the songs included in 2NE1’s new second full-length album Crush, including Crush, and wrote the lyrics to two of her solo songs.

Park Bom claimed, “When I first heard Crush, I thought, ‘What is this?’ but the more I listened, the more I was reminded of I’m the Best. CL feels pressured, but the rest of us think that the song is really unique and awesome.”

She also added, “I didn’t expect the song to come out this great. It makes me stand out as a vocal, and I really love CL the songwriter.” 

CL also confessed, “I’m excited to be presenting my own songs for the first time. When I worked on the songs, I didn’t think about including them in the album or having the members sing them, but now I’m nervous and excited.”

Photo credit: enews
Source: MWAVE

Leave a Reply

